Canned Butter/Cheese & More Discount

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Canned Butter/Cheese & More Discount

Fully Prepped In SoCal from Fluwikie has obtained a 21% discount for us at www.MREdepot.com. Coupon code is fluwikie.

I just ordered canned Butter Cheese and Dry Milk

The discount didnt show as such but when i emailed the company they responded immediately - told me it was applied and i would see it on the paper invoice when it arrived.

Re: Canned Butter/Cheese & More Discount

Goju, I ordered and received the butter in September. Before the discount. Oh well.

The butter has a slightly different flavor than most American commercial butter. I like it as it comes close to the organic butter we usually buy. It also has a higher butterfat content than does most American butter. Both dh and I are glad we made the purchase even if wwe didn't get the discount. LOL
    Please do not ask me for medical advice, I am not a medical doctor.

Avatar is a painting by Alan Pollack, titled, "Plague". I'm sure it was an accident that the plague girl happened to look almost like my twin.
    Thank you,
    Shannon Bennett

Comment

Is that just on milk and butter or can it be on everything?

I also just found out that there is a sale on Ghee at Deep Foods, Inc www.deepsbest.com
      16 oz of Ghee which is clarified butter is on sale for $4.19 for 16 oz and the shipping no matter what size is only $6.00. will Ghee last a long time if left unopened?

Terrie

Originally posted by Goju
      Fully Prepped In SoCal from Fluwikie has obtained a 21% discount for us at www.MREdepot.com. Coupon code is fluwikie.

The discount didnt show as such but when i emailed the company they responded immediately - told me it was applied and i would see it on the paper invoice when it arrived.

Comment